Rock City-Chattanooga Tn

I recently went to Chattanooga Tn and visited Rock City. There I was in line thinking to my self, I’m about to pay twenty dollars to walk out on a cliff. The view was stunning!

Rock City Chattanooga Tn   The walking path was amazing.  For my twenty I saw a waterfall, cave, a wonderful   view, and beautiful gardens! I walked a wood and rope bridge too! My uncle thought it was a fun to shake the bridge as I walked it. I thought it was me making it move and hurried to the other side! While I was up there my writer’s imagination went crazy. I could write many a scene sitting in the gardens. It was peaceful, colorful, and breathtaking.

About TA Simpson
Ann Simpson lives in Falmouth, Virginia near the Civil War Battlegrounds of Historic Fredericksburg. Most of her paranormal writing takes place in the early morning before the family wakes and the spirits rest. She loves to write and read paranormal mysteries, fantasy, suspense and drama.

One Response to Rock City-Chattanooga Tn

  1. That’s a wonderful view and sounds like a good investment!!

    Hope your day goes well and good fortune in all you do, and thanks for liking my poems I really appreciate that.

    All best wishes from West Wales – also a very beautiful part of the world…..photos to demonstrate this are on http://www.thestudioatpenrallt.co.uk

    Cheers!

    Marc

Leave a comment

1st 10 pages

1st impressions. Final drafts.

The Delete Key

A real writer knows when to hit the delete key.

The Dystopian Nation of City-State

A cruel, futuristic vision created by science fiction authors James Courtney and Kaisy Wilkerson-Mills. ©2013-2016. All Rights Reserved. All writings available through Amazon.

Authordiscovery.com

Helping authors get found, get feedback, get fans, and even get famous!

ladybug and lulu

two little ladies. one continuous adventure.

How to Make, Market and Sell Ebooks

self-publishing tips for authors

Let's Get Published

Home of the Writers Mastermind for Fiction Writers

readers+writers journal

Connecting Readers and Writers

When Nothing Goes Write

...and I mean nothing.

Andrea Reads America

A literary tour of the USA

Balls Deep and crying like a baby...

Reviews, ramblings, and crap like that from Rich Meyer.

Words That Stay

A Blog by K.M. Alleena

preposterousprose

20,000 leagues under the blog

MesAyah

Melodic hiphop meets deep reflections about life and death

Sarah O'Flynn

Blogging My First Novel, one post at a time

audrey lexington

My dream is to become a professional bullshit artist. Or, as others prefer to call them, a novelist. I know, a highly unoriginal and unattainable goal. What's my back-up plan? Ninja fairy. Here's to being disgustingly unoriginal!

Writing in a RainDrop

Reigning Together Through the Raindrops of Life

Haunted World

life, death, and in between.